Who won the darts today

who won the darts today

UK Open; BDO Lakeside World Professional Darts Championships; William Hill World Darts Championship; PDC Grand Slam of Darts ; Unibet World Grand Prix. Premier League Darts Results: Michael van Gerwen Takes Title Both players won tense semi-finals against Gary Anderson and Phil. It is the second time in as many years that Van Gerwen has won the title. Peter will win a really big title, he didn't do himself any favours today. Van Gerwen extends Premier League lead. Kubica gives 'complete' display in test Formula 1. Bunting 2 Webster 6. The Boys from Brazil WATCH: Cookies on the BBC website The BBC has updated its cookie policy.

Who won the darts today - Aber hätte

Michael Van Gerwen beats Peter Wright to win third title By Jay Freeman BBC Sport. Van Gerwen has won the last five sets — Anderson is clearly rattled but has the darts and must respond. But manages only 60 on his next visit. Bunting 2 Webster 6. The Dutchman is streets ahead in this leg and has six darts at


Michael van Gerwen v Peter Wright ᴴᴰ FINAL Premier League Darts 2017

0 thoughts on “Who won the darts today”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *